Hospital Contacts

Below is a list of contacts for children’s hospitals within the Midwest region. This list is updated annually, so please reach if you have any questions or concerns about the information provided. In addition, if you would like to add your hospital or organization to the list, please email childlife.glaclp@gmail.com. Thank you!

Akron Children’s Hospital
Akron, OH
General Email: Gena Valloric, gvalloric@akronchildrens.org
Student Email: Krista Graham, kgraham@akronchildrens.org

Beaumont
Royal Oak, MI
General Email: Kathleen Grobbel, Kathleen.grobbel@beaumont.org
Student Email: childlifestudents@beaumont.org
(248) 898 – 5529

Bronson Children’s Hospital
Kalamazoo, MI
General Email: Brook Heck, heckbr@bronsonhg.org

Children’s Hospital of Michigan
Detroit, MI
General Email: DMCchildlife@dmc.org

Cincinnati Children’s Hospital
Cincinnati, OH
General Email: childlife@cchmc.org

Cleveland Clinic
Cleveland, OH
General Email: N/A
Assistant Manager (Main Campus): Huma Moulvi, moulvih@ccf.org
Assistant Manager (Regional): Tiffany Gray, grayt8@ccf.org

C.S. Mott Children’s Hospital
Ann Arbor, MI
General Email: mottchildlife@umich.edu
(723) 936 – 6519

Dayton Children’s Hospital
Dayton, OH
General Email: Karen Muller: mullerk@childrensdayton.org
Student Email: childlife@childrensdayton.org
(937) 641-3303

Helen Devos Children’s Hospital
Grand Rapids, MI
General Email: childlife@helendevoschildrens.org
Student Email: childlifestudents@helendevoschildrens.org
(616) 267 – 0100

Lutheran Children’s Hospital
Fort Wayne, IN
General Email: Sarah Somers, ssomers@lhn.net
(260) 435 – 6207

Mayo Clinic Health System
La Crosse, WI
General Email: mchsswwichildlife@mayo.edu

Nationwide Children’s Hospital
Columbus, OH
Manager: Karen McHugh-Fornadel – Karen.McHugh-Fornadel@nationwidechildrens.org
Student Email: Lindsay Dusseau – childlifestudprog@nationwidechildrens.org

Parkview Regional Medical Center
Fort Wayne, IN
General Email: ChildLifeServices@parkview.com 

Peyton Manning Children’s Hospital
Indianapolis, IN
General Email: clcat@stvincent.org
(317) 338-3582

Riley Hospital for Children and Riley at IU Health North
Indianapolis, IN and Carmel, IN
General Email: childliferiley@iuhealth.org

Sparrow
Lansing, MI
General Email: Jodi Nohel, jodi.nohel@sparrow.org