Executive Board

Meet the 2017-2018 Executive Board

President:
Alexis DeForest
adeforest@dmc.org

President Elect:
Megan Rogers
Megan.Rogers@metrogr.org

Past President:
Katrena Froh
katrena.froh@helendevoschildrens.org

Treasurer:
Maureen Stys
mstys@dmc.org

Secretary:
Jennifer Ernst
jenn.ernst7@gmail.com

CCLS Member at Large:
Alex Snook
ASnook@dmc.org

Educator at Large:
Karin Rourke
rourkek@bronsonhg.org

Child Life Assistant Member at Large:
Chelsey Faust
Chelsey.Faust@helendevoschildrens.org

Student Member at Large:
Ashley Martin

Ashley.Martin2@helendevoschildrens.org

E-board Duties