Executive Board

It’s nomination time!

The deadline for applications will be September 14, 2018.

Nominees must be GLACLP members by August 24, 2018; referencing the Nomination Policy ’15. If all positions have nominations, voting will be sent via Survey Monkey link and begin on September 17, 2018.

Executive Board positions up for nomination are:

President Elect – Three year term
Secretary
Treasure – Two year term
CCLS Member at Large
Student Member at Large
Educator at Large – Two year Term
Child Life Assistant at Large

Nomination Form 2018

Eboard Duties

Meet the 2017-2018 Executive Board

President:
Alexis DeForest
adeforest@dmc.org

President Elect:
Megan Rogers
Megan.Rogers@metrogr.org

Past President:
Katrena Froh
katrena.froh@helendevoschildrens.org

Treasurer:
Maureen Stys
mstys@dmc.org

Secretary:
Jennifer Ernst
jenn.ernst7@gmail.com

CCLS Member at Large:
Alex Snook
ASnook@dmc.org

Educator at Large:
Karin Rourke
rourkek@bronsonhg.org

Child Life Assistant Member at Large:
Chelsey Faust
Chelsey.Faust@helendevoschildrens.org

Student Member at Large:
Ashley Martin

ashleynmartin15@gmail.com