Executive Board

Nominees for 2018-2019 Executive Board

President Elect
Bridgette Stone

Secretary
Jeannine Brown

Treasurer
Tiffany Heinz

CCLS Member at Large
Angie Moe

Educator at Large
Jennifer Fieten

Child Life Assistant at Large
Chelsey Faust

Student Member a Large
Jessica Altenberger
Symone Farmer

Eboard Duties

Meet the 2017-2018 Executive Board

President:
Alexis DeForest
adeforest@dmc.org

President Elect:
Megan Rogers
Megan.Rogers@metrogr.org

Past President:
Katrena Froh
katrena.froh@helendevoschildrens.org

Treasurer:
Maureen Stys
mstys@dmc.org

Secretary:
Jennifer Ernst
jenn.ernst7@gmail.com

CCLS Member at Large:
Alex Snook
ASnook@dmc.org

Educator at Large:
Karin Rourke
rourkek@bronsonhg.org

Child Life Assistant Member at Large:
Chelsey Faust
Chelsey.Faust@helendevoschildrens.org

Student Member at Large:
Ashley Martin

ashleynmartin15@gmail.com